Trevor my one and only

October 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

Nothing, I don’t get involved in it. Trevor my one and only. But he died, been dead a while now. Make do with what you get. He was so ill

A laugh, every time I turned round he was laughing, so I’d laugh and he couldn’t stop.Can’t keep it, has to go back now.

Two girls grown up now. Keep him at the front of my mind. Silly should let go carry on. Had some good times

Can’t have conditional love with a child. Give and take for love, ain’t got nobody to love now. He’s gone again, a one way trap.

Most of us do have a good relationship with our parents. They’re me mum and that’s it. No matter goes right or wrong, that’s me mum and dad that’s that

Doreen
5th October 2012

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trevor my one and only at Spaghetti Maze.

meta